ALLERGENS: Items may contain or come into contact with wheat, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, & milk. Notify server if you have any food allergy.
DAIRY: Most of our menu items do contain dairy products such as milk, cream, butter & eggs. Almond milk may be requested as a milk substitution for your tea.
VEGETARIAN: You will find several vegetarian options on the daily menu.
GLUTEN-FREE: We can not accommodate gluten-free orders at this time. We hope to bring our gluten-free items back in the future.
VEGAN: We do not serve vegan cuisine at this time.